Planning and Zoning Boards

Click HERE for an electronic version of the Village of Green Island Zoning Map

Click HERE to view the monthly meeting livestream. View previously recorded meetings below.

Planning Board Members
Kristin Swinton – Chairperson
Theresa Files
Tom Torrisi
Robert Bourgeois
Christopher Karwiel

Zoning Board Members
Lynn McGivern – Chairperson

Joseph Cocca
Anthony Cesare
Heather Gregory
Rachel Perfetti

8/17/20 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Livestream
2/16/21 Planning Board Meeting Livestream
3/8/21 Zoning Board Meeting Livestream
3/15/21 Planning Board Meeting Livestream